17-18 45th Anniversary Video Competition

Date: 05/05/2018

Six teams entered the final round of the competition. Finally, two teams were selected by our panel judges. 

The winners are

Team 1  members are 3A  Chan Kwan Kit, 3A Fan Xinwei, 3A Leung Siu hang and  3A Shi Bingyi. They won the silver award.



And Team 6  members are  4B Nakita Mak, 4E Cookie Lam, 4E Karen Law. They won the gold award.

Also, Team 6 received the most favorite team in the online voting.